AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip

AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip

AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip

South African hiphop maverick and self acclaim Supa Mega Kiernan Jarryd Forbes popular called AKA is set to release his much anticipated Touch My Blood.

Touch My Blood album contains previously released songs like Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In. According to SoundcityTV, we are going to have 12 new joints to listen to and enjoy. This is one good project by AKA and we are sure to see more from him this year.

Touch My Blood Album Songs & Download

1: Touch My Blood
2: Fully In (Download Now)
3: Beyonce (Download Now)
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido) (Download Now)
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: Sweet Fire (Download Now)
8: Caiphus Song (Download Now)
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: Zone
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: The World Is Yours
13: Me and You
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T) (Download Now)
15: Mame (ft. JR)
16: Daddy Issues ll

DOWNLOAD Touch My Blood Album Zip


Leave a Response