Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

      1 Comment on Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)


Zamofo do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us

Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

Cassper Nyovest announces the release date for Thuto Album and also drops the tracklist. This album will surely be his best project so far as it is his third studio album.

According to Cassper Nyovest, the Thuto album is a 16-track project with Tito Mboweni being the worst song according to him.

Also, he features popular South African artists like Tshego, Nadia Nakai, Tsepo Tshola and Goapele.

Check out Thuto Album track-list below and also share your thoughts.

Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

1 comment on “Cassper Nyovest – Thuto (Album Tracklist)

  1. Pingback: Cassper Nyovest – Nyuku Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *