Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (Official Album Tracklist)


Zamofo do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us admin@zamofo.com

Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (Official Album Tracklist)

Halsey announces her 2nd studio album which she titles Hopeless Fountain Kingdom. According to her, she decides to release the album via Capital records and Astralwerks.

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Album Tracklist.

  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Morning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *