ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Damn

      No Comments on ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Damn


Zamofo do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us

Kendrick Lamar – Damn Album.

Kendrick Lamar finally drops his fourth studio album which he titles DAMN. We all have been waiting for this project for quite sometimes now and it here. DAMN album is already getting various reviews and also critics from all over the world. The album contains 14 lovely songs featuring artists like Rihanna, U2 and Zacari.

Kendrick on his own decided not to feature too many artists and most of the song titles are just one word, like Fear, Feel, Pride, Love, Blood and some others.

We all know that DAMN album is just after his ‘To Pimp a Butterfly album’ which won about 5 Grammy’s. Probably, we can expect to see more from this album as it is.

Check out some reviews on DAMN album on social media especially twitter as his fans are really happy after listening to the songs on it.

It is obvious that people all over the world are feeling this album, positive memes are also suggesting that this DAMN album might be one of the greatest of all time. I am still listening to the tracks on this album, and I am pretty sure when I am done, I will say the same.

Check out Damn Album Track-list below.

1: Blood
2: DNA
3: YAH
4: Element
5: Feel
6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)
7: Pride
8: Humble
9: Lust
10: Love
11: xxx. (ft U2)
12: Fear
13: GOD
14: DuckWorth.

Check out the full album below and also do not forget to share.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *