Prince Kaybee – I Am Music (Full Album)

Prince Kaybee – I Am Music (Full Album)

Prince Kaybee – I am Music album

Prince Kaybee is here again with something bigger than before. He has been teasing his fans for a while now prior to his album release. Finally, the I am Music album is here and this makes it Prince Kaybee’s second studio album. It also contains 13 good songs featuring some fellow South African stars.

Yonkinto featuring Zanda and Charlotte are also on this album which are some of his hit tracks.

Prince Kaybee – I am Music album songs

Charlotte (Intro Dub)
Charlotte (feat. Lady Zamar)
Yonkinto (feat. Zanda)
Yonkinto (Beautiful Girls Dub Mix)
Beautiful Girls (feat. Press)
Shukuma (feat. Phindile)
Yebo Yes (feat. Noxy)
Angiyifuni Indoda (feat. NaakMusiQ, Mpumi & Trademark)
Bhiyoza (feat. Busiswa)
Charlotte (feat. Lady Zamar) [Drumetic Boyz Remix]
Baby Please (feat. Donald)
Nondaba (Instrumental)
Kao Rata (feat. Thulz)

We believe the “I Am Music” album to be a fitting follow-up to Prince KayBee‘s debut “Better Days” album. So many artist also believe the same.

1 Comment

Leave a Response