ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

Shekhinah Rose Gold Album zip

Shekhinah – Rose Gold Album

The album we all have been waiting for is almost here. Shekhinah gears up for the release of her Rose Gold album which is also scheduled to drop on October 6th. The songstress has helped many artists on their albums making guest appearances. We also think its time for Shekhinah to release an album of her own.

Rose Gold Album contains 12 songs featuring artists like Asali, Mariechan and also Rouge who just released her New Era sessions album. Also this album talks mostly about her life, love and also things that happened prior to her success in the music industry. The album is also available for pre-order on itunes.

Rose Gold Album Songs.

1: Into The Jungle – DOWNLOAD
2: Jungle – DOWNLOAD
3: The Sound (ft Asali) – DOWNLOAD
4: Overdoze – DOWNLOAD
5: Just Fine – DOWNLOAD
6: Different (ft Mariechan) – DOWNLOAD
7: Anyway I Want – DOWNLOAD
8: Thirsty – DOWNLOAD
9: Power To She (ft Rouge) – DOWNLOAD
10: Please Mr. – DOWNLOAD
11: Rosegold – DOWNLOAD
12: Suited.

Do not forget to check back as this page will be updated upon the release of the album.

Leave a Response