ALBUM: Thabsie – Songs About You

      1 Comment on ALBUM: Thabsie – Songs About You


Zamofo do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us

ALBUM: Thabsie – Songs About You

Thabsie – Songs About You Album

South African Afro-Queen Thabsie of Sony Entertainment/Sid Records releases new album, Songs About You. It is also her first project this year featuring some fellow South African artists too.

Songs About You Album by Thabsie contains 10 tracks Full of quality beats and also lyrics that’s going to vibe out out dancing spirit.

The recent effort we enjoyed from Thabsie is African Queen Featuring JR, amazing Song, that gained impressive downloads at the instant of release.

The music video is available as well. Thabsie Cry Ft Kid X is also a song from the Side signee that we can’t give a mere look, as it topped most Heavyweight South Africa Charts and stayed dominating for months.

Thabsie Songs About You Album features South African finest artists like rap-star Kwesta, JR, Kid X and Psyfo.

Songs About You Album songs

1. Thank You (Intro) –  DOWNLOAD
2. Mind Games – DOWNLOAD
3. Cry ft. Kid X- DOWNLOAD
4. Run Back – DOWNLOAD
5. 4 Am ft. Psyfo – DOWNLOAD
6. Skhathi Sam’ ft. Kwesta – DOWNLOAD
7. African Queen feat. JR – DOWNLOAD
8. Ubuyanini – DOWNLOAD
9. Special (My Melody) – DOWNLOAD
10. 2 AM (Outro) ft. Psyfo – DOWNLOAD

1 comment on “ALBUM: Thabsie – Songs About You

  1. Pingback: Thabsie – Skhathi Sam Mp3 ft. Kwesta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *